Two major sport companies Gran Fondo Kazakhstan and World Class Almaty have united to host online cycling with Gran Fondo World Tour President Dani Buyo and online stretching with World Class Almaty coach Sholpan Kenzhakkyn via #ZOOM.

Date: April 5, 2020
Time: 14:00 h Andorra-Barceona   18:00 h kazakhstan Time  /  19:00 h Bangkok  /  20:00 h Singapore  /  Seoul 21:00 h  /  8:00 AM New York

Format: online

zoom link:

https://zoom.us/j/2010011212

Session Schedule:
Cycling with Gran Fondo World Tour
7 mins – warm-up
3х interval sessions:
7 mins – uphill
3 mins – downhill

Stretching with World Class Almaty
10 mins – stretching

Riders will require the following equipment for the training:
– 1L of water in the bottle
– yoga mat
– towel

ZOOM guide is shown on carousel photos.

See you on Sunday!

#WeAreGranFondo